Color Color

TWO VILLAGES ARCHIVE TRUST

Calendar for May 2014 - April 2015

All meetings, unless otherwise stated, take place in

Milton Keynes Village Hall

Non Members welcome (normally £2.00 per meeting)

Monday 12 May
7.00 pm
Visit to some Bedfordshire Churches (Hulcote, Salford and possibly Cranfield)
Monday 9 June
7.00 pm
Visit to St. James', New Bradwell and Stanton Low

Meet at St James', Church Street, New Bradwell. Park in the street or, if room, in the Community Centre car park. After the presentation at St James' we will drive to the car park of the Black Horse, Great Linford.

SATURDAY 21 June
2.00 pm.
Milton Keynes & Broughton Fete with Exhibition
Monday 14 July
7.00 pm
Woburn walk and Heritage Centre

Meet at the Heritage Centre. Park in the big car park on Park Street, Woburn.



No meeting in August
Monday 8 September
7.45 pm
Phil Marsh - Wolverton Works
Monday 13 October
7.45 pm
Dianne Roder - A Year in Gardens
Monday 10 November
7.45 pm
Remembrance Miscellany
Monday 8 December
7.45 pm
Christmas Party


No meeting in January 2015
Monday 9 February
7.45 pm
Michael Drake - The Home Front
Monday 9 March
7.45 pm
Stephen Barker - The Ox and Bucks on the Somme
Monday 14 April
7.45 pm
Annual General Meeting (date to be confirmed)